Contact

CONTACT

For general inquiries:

212-994-7400
info@icapitalnetwork.com

For investor relations:

212-994-7333
ir@icapitalnetwork.com

For media inquiries:

Emma Murphy
The Neibart Group
718-875-4545
icapital@neibartgroup.com

For sales support or to request a demo:

Ryan Van Geons Northeast
Ryan Van Geons
917-962-8989
ryan@icapitalnetwork.com


Karen Ann Feeney Mid-Atlantic
Karen Ann Feeney, CFP®, CIMA®
212-994-7312
kfeeney@icapitalnetwork.com


Melissa Perry Melissa Perry, CFA®
646-214-7464
melissa@icapitalnetwork.com



Greg Linsz Midwest
Greg Linsz, CAIA®, CFP®, CIMA®
216-272-5685
glinsz@icapitalnetwork.com


Brooks Honeycutt South
Brooks Honeycutt, CAIA®
910-920-8120
bhoneycutt@icapitalnetwork.com


Travis Rachal Travis Rachal
469-834-2216
travis@icapitalnetwork.com



Peter MontgomeryWest
Peter Montgomery
646-214-7280
peter@icapitalnetwork.com


Anthony WilsonAnthony Wilson, CIMA®
415-515-5062
anthony@icapitalnetwork.com


Global Headquarters:
60 East 42nd Street
26th Floor
New York, NY 10165

For all other inquiries, please complete the form below.