Contact

CONTACT

For general inquiries:

212-994-7400
info@icapitalnetwork.com

For investor relations:

212-994-7333
ir@icapitalnetwork.com

For media inquiries:

Emma Murphy
The Neibart Group
718-875-4545
icapital@neibartgroup.com

For sales support or to request a demo:

Ryan Van Geons Northeast
Ryan Van Geons
917-962-8989
ryan@icapitalnetwork.com


Nick O'Reilly Nick O'Reilly
212-994-7414
noreilly@icapitalnetwork.com


Greg Rollins Mid-Atlantic
Greg Rollins
212-994-7445
grollins@icapitalnetwork.com


Nick O'Reilly Nick O'Reilly
212-994-7414
noreilly@icapitalnetwork.com


Greg Linsz Midwest
Greg Linsz, CAIA, CFP®, CIMA®
216-272-5685
glinsz@icapitalnetwork.com


Trevor Socarras Trevor Socarras
212-994-7423
tsocarras@icapitalnetwork.com


Chris Ricciardi South
Chris Ricciardi, CAIA
949-683-8034
cricciardi@icapitalnetwork.com


Michael O’Donnell Michael O’Donnell
212-994-7334
modonnell@icapitalnetwork.com


Anthony WilsonWest
Anthony Wilson, CIMA®
415-515-5062
anthony@icapitalnetwork.com


Connor Austin Connor Austin
212-994-7441
caustin@icapitalnetwork.com


Global Headquarters:
60 East 42nd Street
26th Floor
New York, NY 10165

For all other inquiries, please complete the form below.