Contact

CONTACT

For general inquiries:

212-994-7400
info@icapitalnetwork.com

For investor relations:

212-994-7333
ir@icapitalnetwork.com

For media inquiries:

Emma Murphy
The Neibart Group
718-875-4545
icapital@neibartgroup.com

For sales support or to request a demo:

Ryan Van Geons Northeast
Ryan Van Geons
917-962-8989
ryan@icapitalnetwork.com


Nick O'Reilly Mid-Atlantic
Nick O'Reilly
212-994-7414
noreilly@icapitalnetwork.com


Greg Linsz Midwest
Greg Linsz, CAIA, CFP®, CIMA®
216-272-5685
glinsz@icapitalnetwork.com


Gordon Sommer Southeast
Gordon Sommer
646-214-7461
gsommer@icapitalnetwork.com


Robert Worthington Southwest
Robert Worthington, CFA®
646-214-7457
rworthington@icapitalnetwork.com


Anthony WilsonWest
Anthony Wilson, CIMA®
415-515-5062
anthony@icapitalnetwork.com


Global Headquarters:
60 East 42nd Street
26th Floor
New York, NY 10165

For all other inquiries, please complete the form below.